Chief Operating Officer:

Carmen Lemay

PH: 780 532-4548
FAX: 780 539-4100
#107, 10814-100 Street
Grande Prairie, AB T8V 2M8

Office Administrator:

Nicole McKinlay

The Grande Prairie Construction Association is seeking nominations for the 2018 Board of Directors.

Nominations are being accepted until January 5, 2018.

Nomination Form

2016 Board of Directors

First Row Left to Right: Steve Osborn, Paul Cooper, Dave Brinkman, Preston Gnidec
Second Row Left to Right: Mike Dingeldein, Tanya Jacques, Janice Blume, Andre Deslauriers, Dorrin Diesel
Third Row Left to Right:  Michelle Pelletier, Pierre Fillion, Leon Gullickson, Bob MacNeill, Todd Anderson, Kelly Boissonnault, Ron Peterson

2017 Board of Directors

President: Leon Gullickson – Southwest Design & Construction
Vice President: Todd Anderson – Chinook Drywall
Treasurer: Ron Peterson – Cutline Painting
Vice Treasurer: Michelle Pelletier – Custom Communications & Securities

Andre Deslauriers – Cookshaw Electric (a div of Kamwin Electric)

Brent Caissie – Wapiti Gravel Suppliers

David Brinkman – Tyco Integrated Fire & Security

Dorrin Diesel – Camdon Construction

Haydar Al Dahhan – Design Works & Engineering

Kelly Boissonnault – Terel Electric

Ken Gorgichuck – Northern Doors

Paul Cooper – All Pro Glass

Preston Gnidec – HWD Construction

Sean Gray – Gray Electric

Tanya Jacques – LSM

Willie Kempin – Wilmar Drywall


Adria Mathisen
Ernie Dewhurst
Denise McCarty

Contact Us

6 + 4 =

Grande Prairie Construction Association